Skip to content

Bilateral Partnerships

Students can apply to attend UAF as an exchange student only after nomination by the home university.  If you are interested in applying, contact your International Office.

We are able to accept students on exchange placements from the following universities, arranged by country:

University Country
Charles Darwin University Australia
University of Heidelberg Germany
University of Tubingen
Hokkaido University Japan
Hokkaido University of Education
Nagoya Gakuin University
Osaka Gakuin University
Tohoku University
Waseda University
National University of Singapore Singapore
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid Spain
University of Glasgow United Kingdom
University of Sussex