Skip to content

Programs : Brochure

This page is the brochure for your selected program. You can view the provided information for this program on this page and click on the available buttons for additional options.
  • Locations: Darwin, Australia
  • Program Terms: Academic Year, Calendar Year, Fall, Spring
  • Homepage: Click to visit
  • Restrictions: UAF applicants only
Dates / Deadlines:
Dates / Deadlines:
Term Year App Deadline Decision Date Start Date End Date
Fall 2022 03/01/2022 03/15/2022 TBA TBA
Academic Year 2022-2023 03/01/2022 03/15/2022 TBA TBA
Calendar Year 2023 09/30/2022 ** Rolling Admission TBA TBA
Spring 2023 09/30/2022 ** Rolling Admission TBA TBA

** Indicates rolling admission application process. Applicants will be immediately notified of acceptance into this program and be able to complete post-decision materials prior to the term's application deadline.
Fact Sheet:
Fact Sheet:
GPA Requirement: 2.50 Program Type: Bilateral, Exchange
Tuition Paid To: UAF Housing Fees Paid to: Directly to Host Institution
Housing Option(s): Dormitory Areas of Study: Accounting, Accounting and Information Systems, Anthropology, Art, Biology, Business Administration, Chemistry, Chinese, Civil Engineering, Communication, Community Health, Computer and Information Technology Systems, Computer Science, Counseling, Economics, Education, Education: Secondary Education, Engineering and Science Management, Engineering Science, English, Foreign Languages, Geological Engineering, Geology and Geophysics, Health, History, Homeland Security and Emergency Management, Justice, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering, Music, Music Education, Political Science, Psychology, Rural Human Services, Rural Nutrition Services, Social Work, Sociology
Language of Instruction: English Foreign Language Prerequisite: None
UAA/UAS Eligible?: UAA Eligible, UAS Eligible
Program Description:


Charles Darwin University is located in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia. Located on the edge of the Timor Sea, most of the Territory is north of the Tropic of Capricorn.

View Charles Darwin's brochure

Charles Darwin University has eight campuses in the Northwest Territories of Australia.

CDU Campus Locations     NW Territory



To search course offerings at Charles Darwin, visit 
Charles Darwin University Credit Evaluation Guidelines

Please note: Courses that students have taken in the past may no longer be available or may not transfer to UAF as before.  Each student needs to complete their own Advising Agreements.  More information can be found here: Receiving Credit.


Lorem ipsum


Lorem ipsum


Lorem ipsum